2014 RIBA London Awards

  • Location: The RIBA, London
  • Date: 05/05/2014
  • Time: 18:30-21:00

BLP Insurance is delighted to be sponsoring the RIBA London Building of the Year Award for the fourth year in succession. This year saw some 173 projects entered in the RIBA London Awards. Following the usual intensive deliberation the four juries shortlisted 64 schemes for the RIBA London Awards 2014.

To view the shortlist click here.

Kim VernauRichard Saxon CBE, Adrian Stahl, Claire Hudson and Andrew Woods will be representing BLP at the ceremony. Richard will present the special 'Building of the Year' award.

As in previous years the RIBA had four separate juries to visit the shortlisted schemes. Each jury is made up of a Jury Chair (Award winning architect, see below), Regional Representative (a RIBA Member), and Lay Assessor (non-architect who works in the field, e.g. developer, journalist):

  • Sir Jeremy Dixon
  • Jonathan Ellis-Miller
  • Neven Sidor
  • Clare Wright

2014 RIBA London Awards

66 Portland Place

To view the shortlist visit the Architects Journal website.

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.